About Us

Contact Us

Pregnancy Resource Center

4310 Hoyt Ave
Everett, WA   98203
t. 425-339-2175
info@realchoices.com
Ken OliverKen Oliver
Chief Executive Officer
Place of birth Sedro Woolley, WA Family Information Married for 46 years to Karen; 4 married ... view details
Office Phone: 425-339-2175 ext. 104
Email: ken@realchoices.com

Kara GasperettiKara Gasperetti
Client Services Director
Place of birth BC, CANADA Family Information Married my wonderful husband in Fall of ... view details
Office Phone: 425-339-2175 ext. 107
Email: kara@realchoices.com

Beth GraefBeth Graef
Marketing Director
Place of birth Mesa, Arizona Family Information Married to Dave since 1989, daughter Sarah, ... view details
Office Phone: 425-339-2175 ext. 109
Email: beth@realchoices.com

Andrew WoodyardAndrew Woodyard
Partnership Development Director
Place of birth Corvallis, Oregon Family Information Married to Claire since 1986, daughter ... view details
Office Phone: 425-339-2175 ext. 108
Email: andrew@prcpartners.org

Katie SproulKatie Sproul
Administrative Manager
Place of birth Auburn, WA Family Information Married in 2011 to the funniest guy I ... view details
Office Phone: 425-339-2175 ext. 102
Email: katie@realchoices.com

Loretta KadykLoretta Kadyk
Financial Services Manager
Place of birth Orting, WA Family Information Widowed, 3 children, 4 children, 2 dogs, and ... view details
Office Phone: 425-339-2175 ext. 105
Email: loretta@realchoices.com

Serena O'DwyerSerena O'Dwyer
Expecting Miracles Director
Place of Birth Ballard, WA Family Information Married to Patrick O'Dwyer and mother to ... view details
Office Phone: 425-339-2175 ext. 120
Email: serena@realchoices.com

Lisa TollenaarLisa Tollenaar
Connexions Manager
Place of birth Detroit, MI Family Information Married to Bob Tollenaar since 2003 or 2004 (it ... view details

Ashlee CutsingerAshlee Cutsinger
Program Coordinator
Place of birth Everett, Washington (Providence) Family Information I have a beautiful mother ... view details
Office Phone: 425-339-2175 ext. 113
Email: ashlee@realchoices.com